My Actifit Report Card: 12월 26 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)


<대문사진: @bbooaae님 제작 및 기증>

  1. 오늘 운동 기록 (가) 턱걸이(10회 5세트) (나) 윗몸일으키기(최대 횟수 3세트) (다) 딥스(10허 5세트) (라) 5km 뜀걸음 및 속보
  2. 길거리 미친놈 과의 조우 오늘 새벽 뛰걸음에서 미친 분을 만났다. 갑자기 길 위로 튀어나오시는 그 분 덕분에 나도 잠시 쫄보가 되었다.

그 분은 바로 '고라니'이다. 진짜 간떨어지는줄 알았다. 나는 고라니인 것을 확인하고 그 놈 뚝배기를 교정시켜줄 생각으로 돌을 들었는데. 고라니는 재빠르게 바로 도망갔다.

마치 이 구역의 미친 놈은 나라는 의미심장한 뒷모습을 남기고...

<사진출처: 픽사베이/ 사슴 잡종 x축 사슴 고라니 Ovis 백 동물 포유동물 야생동물 러시아 동물>

혹시나 이른 새벽 등산이나 후미진 곳을 뛸 때는 지인과 함께 하거나 치안이 양호한 코스까지를 여러번 왕복하는 방법으로 운동을 하시기를 추천합니다.

내일도 득근득근합시다^^파이팅!

10184

Jogging, Weight Lifting

Height
176.2 cm

Weight
kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
70 cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

나도 오늘 만보 넘게 걸었는데 액티핏 안켜있네?ㅎㅎㅎ
고라니 뚝배기를 깨다니 워워~
새벽부터 돌아다니지말고 잠좀 자~!!

새벽에 돌아다니는거 나름 쾌감이 있음^^

Posted using Partiko Android

새벽에 다른 상대방은 만나지 마시길 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

가끔 완전 무장하신 할머님들을 만나기도 하는데... 어디를 다니시는지 모르겠는데. 삽들고 다니심.ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

우리동네 미친 X 는 나1 명이라 다행이다.

뽀형은 운동하면서 혼잣말하면... 정말 무서울듯...ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 47.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10184 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.95% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83