Walking, starbucks, learning, worrying about the future and My Actifit Report Card: January 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So today I went to Starbucks. It's the only place around here that I can sit down and do some work and use the Wi-Fi. I study JavaScript for a while and I worked on some inkscape projects. I'm sort of Obsessed at this point with just attempting to figure out a way of making money online, I worry about it a lot. I need more money because without it I'm trapped. I have no life oh, I have no friends, I have no one and no connections, the only thing that I feel is keeping me sane is traveling. The only time I feel anywhere near valuable is when I'm in Thailand. Although I haven't been feeling that way as much on this trip, so maybe that's fading away to.

10076
Walking

Sort:  

I’m sure you can find a way to make a living online. Keep learning and keep that note pad of ideas going. Constantly write down ideas to make a living.

Maintain this deep desire for better. This journey you’re on is what makes life entertaining.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also work at Starbucks and WiFi sucks at our store. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know the feeling and I am trying to make money online so I don't have to be stuck in a stupid job.

Posted using Partiko Android

Stupid jobs. I used to work 80 hours a week, drive 65,000 miles a year and start work before light and get home in time to go to sleep. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I have had similar types of job situations before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 44.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10076 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71