Printing one page really shouldn't be so hard and My Actifit Report Card: January 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Started off today searching for a place to stay in Pattaya. I get such difficult choice paralysis. Too many places to stay. Do I go for the cheapest, quiet, best location... just too many choices and too many questions.

After hours figuring that out I attempted to print my train ticket to bangkok on the printer located at the hostel and the paper jammed in the printer. So I spent about ten minutes pulling the paper out which of course, ripped. And going into youtube and figuring out how to get access to the ripped parts of the paper.

Once I got that figured out I came to find out the printer was all out of ink.
So I set out on a glorious quest to find a place to print. Now the thing with me is that I make everything more difficult then it needs to be. So I'm sure i could just pop into any number of businesses that could print my document, but i had to find the one that explicitly said they printed documents. After an hour or so I hit gold. An internet shop, and right on the glass "printing". Yay. so I walked in had an overly complicated time navigating just how I'm supposed to go about it all... got the ticket printed and left, walking back to my hostel. Worked some more on some designs to put up on Redbubble. If I ever make a sale i might have to put my better work on other sites.

16441
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 43.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16441 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.80% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60