Switching hostels and My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I switched hostels. I booked a short stay thinking I'd be able to figure out where to go besides bangkok. I've already been to Chiang Mai and Pattaya. Not sure if I'll go to either of those places. Honestly I'm not even sure I need to go anywhere out of the way. I guess it could be nice but I'm still not sure what the purpose of this trip should be. Anyways rather than extend my time at the same place I always stay at I decided to try a new place, sorta close by.

I walked about a mile to get to the new one. Not a difficult distance. However, my bag definitely gave me a workout. I have one backpack that isn't filled very much so I can manage to stuff my relatively big (i really need to find a smaller "day pack") bookbag into the backpack. it makes moving from location to location so much easier then carrying both separately.

The first time I traveled I packed way to much. Every time since ive packed less and less. Even still with my big ass javascript book and my laptop (my two heaviest items) the bag gets pretty heavy.

The walking started fine but by the time I got to the new place I was sweating pretty heavily. It definitely gave my abs a good work out. My core muscles have always been pretty weak so I was thankful for my heavy bag. My stomach was shaking attempting to stay straight as a board with that weight pulling me backwards.

24910
Walking

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of MBK Center and the nearby area! I'm glad to know that you already visited Chiang Mai, Pattaya and Bangkok. Hope you had good times in Thailand. ;)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 47.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 24910 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.69% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34