You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (05.02.2019.)

in #actifit โ€ข 6 years ago

January?? Meh...I missed most of that month too lol or at least that's how I feel ๐Ÿ˜‚

I hope you feel much better asap. Sending some Reiki love your way to help BeautyFull ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’– and Happy 2019 to you as well Dear!

Thank you so much for the SBI ๐Ÿ™ I would so much love if you could please delegate to our most amazingly amazing #powerhousecreatives family ๐Ÿ’ฏ

โœจYou rock Petra!โœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

I am glad to know that I am not the only one who missed January :D
I am feeling better today and expecting to be perfect tomorrow, thank you for your love honey, sending you some too ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š
I am still waiting for @jaynie to respond so I know how much delegation to give, 50SP from your prize or 100 from yours and hers together.
Enjoy your day!

Thank you so much for such a generous gift sweetie! And you can go ahead as we discussed via DM! MWAH!!! Was such a lovely surprise, and sorry for the delayed reaction in responding!!! xoxoxo

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–
So glad you are feeling better! and I greatly appreciate the love ๐Ÿ’ฏ
Thank you again BeautyFull!๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

aaah thank you darling!!!! @thereikiforest!

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64