You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 15 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello @ushnorahman

Thank you for using actifit. Please be advised that replicating the same content each day is considered to be an abuse of the application. Be sure to share an authentic description detailing your actual daily activities. Failure to do so will result in being banned from using Actifit.

I encourage you to edit this post and sincerely share going forward. I will be keeping an eye out.

Much Reiki Love,

Namaste🙏

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

I normally share the post without details and edit it later.
Although sometimes i fail to edit the post before upvote.
But I edit most of my post later when i get free times.

Thanks for the notification by the way

Posted using Partiko Android

And to be honest; i don't get much words to say cause everyday i do almost same works.
If i say my activity everyday then it might be thinking as the same.

Give me an advise now what should i do.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would just add a little note, a couple sentences about how your day/night was <333 :) I hope this helps

I can edit the post even after getting the upvote, can't i?

Posted using Partiko Android

I can edit the post even after getting the upvote, can't i?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95