My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Whooaaahhhh it's Thursday, only one more day until the weekend!

I have to work Saturday though 😭 😭 😭

It was very hot again today, but I had a Gatorade with me and got a lot of water from people today. I guess I was looking pretty over heated because people are usually pretty stingy about giving out water 😆

Apart from the heat it was a pretty ordinary day. Well, I had to park on the street last night which is annoying because they are resurfacing the parking lot. I had to park off site again tonight and probably tomorrow night too 😠.

Oh yeah, there was something out of the ordinary and exciting that happened today. I was at my dads store and this crazy driver came over the median and crashed into this sign pole. He was clearly on drugs and after collecting himself for a while with an injured leg, wandered off before the cop got there (of course).

With all this heat though I could really go for a swim...

Anyways, after work I needed a pick-me-up, so I got this watermelon lemonade boba drink. It was yummy and refreshing, I just wish they hadn't put 100 lemon seeds mixed in with the boba, not very pleasant to chew on the balls and crunch on a seed 🥴

I got sandwiches as well for something to eat since I wasn't going to be able to go anywhere later after parking for fear of losing my parking spot...!

All right, good night, I'm tired, I'm sapped, I'm ready for cool breezes and falling leaves and RAIN ☔️................

18604
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Great job on the step count!

Great count,
Nasty accident there, hope no one was injured.

The driver got hurt but he was on drugs and crazy 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and cute doggies 🐕on your report. When will people ever stop with the drunk driving 😱. That guy would have killed himself and other innocent people l. Hopefully they will catch up with him and fine the hell out of him😡
Wishing you an amazing high five Friday ahead. Enjoy your day 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah he was really high on drugs but it's good he didn't hurt anyone. My guess is the car was stolen too but idk for sure lol. 🙌🏻 high five!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks being awesome NBC holder! Your 74.04 NBC earned you 6% team-cn upvotes!

Congratulations @theb0red1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 700 posts. Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.305 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 18604 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.75% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67