My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I'm still having a lot of fun playing around with this application, I'm looking forward to being able to add pictures and videos.

Working on my Monday step count today and I needed a little boost in my count. It looks like all the walking just at work that I do will not be enough to reach the 10,000 steps I need to get the 100 tokens,so I decided to go out to the beach and take a walk.

Looks like someone is going to tie the knot!

IMG_20180813_184006.jpg

I met a new friend!

IMG_20180813_191034.jpg

I almost made it to the pier!

IMG_20180813_190010.jpg

The clouds were pretty cool!

IMG_20180813_185453.jpg

That wraps up my walk,I hope you liked it!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!

If you haven't tried this out you should go to the Google Play Store and download the app, you won't regret it!

@tbnfl4sun tracked today a total of 12367 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Thanks sir @tbnfl4sun for sharing the details about Actifit Fitness Tracker App.

You are most welcome @msena!

Hey @tbnfl4sun. Do you have to do 10 000 or you just want to do that to get the 100 tokens.

You only have to do 5,000 steps to get 50 tokens,the upvote is smaller to I think!

excellent photography!

I haven't figured out adding photos yet. How do you do this? I love beach walks in Clearwater :)

Sure, after you post with your phone click on your blog and then edit it with the steemit editor.
Cool, you live near Cleawater?

Yes! I live in Clearwater, but the side that is by the Tampa Bay. Still a super short drive to the beach :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got 59.40% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Thank you for your awesome upvotes!

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 12367 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99