My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

It was a normal day at work and I got my 10,000 steps after I came home from work.

I guess my dog got lucky agian,l still needed some steps to reach the highest level of Smt's given per day.

This application is now my Monday ritual and I am thrilled to see l have over 3,700 tokens in my account.

You can earn Actifit tokens by delegations and by upvoteing other's posts, and of course by using this app.

Have a great day and thanks again for your time and support!

@tbnfl4sun tracked today a total of 10584 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, Moving Around Office
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Very good job

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10584 steps!
You also received an 7.70% upvote via @actifit account.

excellent report card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74