Sort:  

Yep! I also use steemauto. Didn't struggle too much with the set-up, but to load the list took a while.
Good that we are on level terms now.
Blessings!

Ohh yes entering everyone t the list was time consuming but I think I only added 40 or so people so not to bad

No, no, I couldn't add so many, as I gave everyone a 50% upvote. I think that I have about 15 and the rest I will do manually.
A life saver is that some of the rest are not regulars and I can save some upvotes in their cases.
Blessings!

I need to rethink my voting strategy, I have so many I vote for and maybe I need ot reduce it and increase my vote percentage

I agree with you JJ, the thing is also that we don't overplay our hand. I also think that I will have to cut one or two, but we will wait a while and see.Maybe 12 is the best number.
Blessings!

Yes I think your right we have to adjust to what works well for us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43