Sort:  

Oh, I thought you wanted to remind me on the cairn photos I have promised 😉
!BEER

Cool I look forward to seeing it :)

It will be this year before the ground gets white, that's for sure 😉
!BEER

I will hold you to that :)

!BEER

Good morning JJ,
and I hope I can make it 😉
But everything is possible with a !BEER

Gidday Mate I am sure you can make it :0

!BEER

Hi JJ,
of course ... or I could just build one cairn and clone it with Photoshop a hundred times ;)
!BEER

LOL that would be a creative way around it lOL

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much for the !BEER 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @beerlover, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58