You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Gidday Mate, watching a game now and debating whether to head out for a walk, my stomach was upset last night and I could not go ar fromthe bathroom not sure how it is now so staying in mya be most sensible, but i have never been terrible sensible

Thanks for the !BEER and Trendo

Sort:  

You're welcome JJ 🙂
I would suggest you to be sensible, stay at home and watch the games. Your wife will certainly make a stomach tea for you, and tomorrow you will be fine again.
Perhaps a !BEER might help too 😉

I gave up on being sensible and went for a short walk :) wasnt much of a sunrise and not many photos but was refreshing and I didnt see a single !BEER on the beach

Why did I know that? lol
No !BEER on the beach? It's probably low tide right now 😉

Not a single !beer in sigh this morning, but I did see a cool rock sculpture :)

Oh, a rock sculpture? Such a stone cairn? Haven't we been talking about these lately? Unfortunately, I cannot remember what we were talking 😉
Maybe I need a !BEER to remember ;) lol

Yes we were talking about cairns, but this one is not so much a cairn due to how it was made, I will edit some shots of it this evening for a post this week sometime :)

Oh, I thought you wanted to remind me on the cairn photos I have promised 😉
!BEER

Cool I look forward to seeing it :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Taing airson an lionn 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54