Sort:  

Right, no stress, just fun ... and !BEER 😉

Thats hey way to be have fun and get off your phone or computer and enjoy the day LOL

!BEER

I hope I can live without the !BEER :)
I will certainly be online in between and try to make my posts ;)

I am sure you will survive :) !BEER

Well you may get with drawl from lack of !BEER but otherwise you will be fine

I'll be online - I want my !BEER 😭🙏

Addicted to !BEER the symptoms are really howling now

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Mulțumesc pentru bere 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Gràcies per la cervesa 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Merci fir de Béier 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64