Sort:  

That's another task for my ToDo list ;)

I was all set to get the ball out this morning got to the beach and its not in the car, now I need to find where i put it lOL

its good to have a healthy todo list ;)

I have put mine into my backpack. Maybe I will do a sunset photography tonight, if my son doesn't want to go car driving.

A few days ago I have been searching for my car keys ... with the keys in my hand. This happened not for the first time 😎 lol

Yeah, I will write this list ... soon 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I still havent found mine I was sure it was in the car, maybe I missed seeing it I must check again, and I have done very similar with the car keys LOL

You know, that it's made from glass. You will have cleaned it, and now you don't see it 😎 lol
This is why our cleaning lady is not allowed to clean the main entrance door to our office building too clean - because quite a few colleagues didn't see the door and have got bleeding noses 🤕 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on was it just your colleagues or have you done it as well walking into a glass door?

I did once but not enough to make my nose bleed I saw it at the last minute and slowed but still walked into it

Maybe I cleane dit too well and its see through and henc ei cannot see it LOL

Who told you that? Well, I must admit, I have had a bleeding nose because of this door too, but only once 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL just an unfounded guess that ended up being founded lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65