You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Thanks for your visit, I was surprised with my steps today I thought I had taken it easy as I was feeling a bit run down today I think all this grey weather is getting to me lets hope the forecast is right and we will see some Sun on the weekend,
and to me its not really a lot of steps, I just get achy legs if I sit for two long and I much prefer getting up and walking to see someone than make a phone call if on the same floor or even sometimes in the same building, and sometimes in the same city LOL and lastly trust me I have slowed down the number si get these would have been a real slow for me just a few years ago.

Yes I think you are right I will findit such a change when I retire, I know I will still wake at the same time, and be wonderign what I will do but I also know me and I will find things to do and do lots more photowalks being in a new area will make that interesting and I will no doubt do at least one maybe a few day trips to Boston only an hour away and Providence only a little over half an hour away , and slowly making a list of places I want to visit

But that all said I think it will take me a while to adjust to not heading to the train each morning and into work but not too much LOL
That reminds me I have some other shots of Outside Grand Central to share, I guess I could consider Grand Central a Market ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51