You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I have that issue sometimes with photos in the App, so I chat, I prepare the post and photos on another front end Steempeak or Busy and then copy and paste the text and photos into the actifit app

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

You're welcome. I was just first time trying and now understand why some people have wrong side up kind of photo but I decided to leave them for the record. I was literally walking and writing that at the same time this morning. Thanks for visiting.

on my phone, I find I have to hold it upright when I upload phone photos and even then sometimes they rotate for no rhyme or reason its so annoying at times

Have a !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @ace108, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44