My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

First post from actifit so it's sort of a test post. Got off the bus one stop earlier to take a short walk before work. This group of pigeons is common sight here but I just snapped some more photos before walking towards the Indian Rubber tree.😎

Seems this app won't work well with portrait orientation image.

Some early morning pruning is at work but this app got the picture upside down. Ko

Beware of the pipe above when goin6 through the underpass.

Stopped here to take a look at people practising martial arts. Yes, portrait orientation is an issue.


1058
Walking

Sort:  

Ok leaving this post unedited for the record.
Yes, there is a typo and even landscape orientation image also has issue. Could be the style i hold my phone to take photo.

Congratulations @ace108! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 4300 posts. Your next target is to reach 4400 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!感谢支持。

I have that issue sometimes with photos in the App, so I chat, I prepare the post and photos on another front end Steempeak or Busy and then copy and paste the text and photos into the actifit app

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

You're welcome. I was just first time trying and now understand why some people have wrong side up kind of photo but I decided to leave them for the record. I was literally walking and writing that at the same time this morning. Thanks for visiting.

on my phone, I find I have to hold it upright when I upload phone photos and even then sometimes they rotate for no rhyme or reason its so annoying at times

Have a !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @ace108, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44