My Actifit Report Card: June 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I will be reaching home today after a small trip of two days. My daily activity has picked up from the past two days and you can see that I have reached 10k for the second time in a row now. Well, it was mainly because I am on a trip and it obvious that people tend be more active on trips.
I trekked a few miles today and went into the woods at a very high altitude and I really had a hard time breathing there. I figured that I really need to work on my fitness as my belly is starting to buldge out and I am not able to walk much.


10820
Daily Activity, Walking


presearch

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

10k is great.

10K is a great count, I still struggle to get there ever since I stopped jogging hehehe.

I also struggled to reach there for almost two weeks but finally, I did it.
It is challenging but not that difficult.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @syedumair!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35