My Actifit Report Card: January 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I spent the day teaching kids how to name ionic compounds. I was up and around a little bit more than my total would lead you to think. I was using my phone for something on my computer, and I kept forgetting to put it back in my pocket.

Tomorrow, we talk about covalent compounds, so I should have a pretty good count.

I also had my first BIG craving for a soda, today, since I quit drinking them. I held strong though! The streak lives on!!

5425
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 17 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5425 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45