My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I rode down to the local farmer's market. The market takes place every Saturday at Bidwell Park, which is a narrow park space in the middle of a parkway with one-way streets bordering each side. I work a stand there that processes food stamps, that gives double up to $20 for fresh produce. It kind of makes up for how extra expensive this market is.

As I was walking around, the wind picked up. The trees started blending into each other, waving back and forth. Everything got weird. I blinked and realized I was in Particland again.

Everyone was gathering toward the center of the market. I pushed my way through the crowd to see what was gathering so much attention. In the center was a small table on which stood that tiny little man. He had everyone's attention as he spoke.

The lazy people get money for free
And here they go on a spending spree

We are all tired of being ignored

There are products aplenty we can't afford

But they give to the poor and take it from you

And yet all of us can barely make do

All these people are selling their wares

But look at these prices, it just isn't fair

Listen up, only I can fix this mess

Don't be a pawn in this game of chess

I say we forget the whole thing!

Burn it down and make me your king

Hee haw

See saw

Hee haw

See saw

Oh this is going to get ugly.



10221
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10221 steps!
You also received an 4.22% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77