My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi peeps!

Sad day here!
This weekend I couldn't make it to Blocktrades SteemFest raffle contest. Yesterday it was raining and today, I felt too tired to reach to 15K level. I could get to only 11K activity count and slept all day, thinking I'd do the rwat if 4K in late evening but somehow I forgot about it.

So it looks like no Steem Fest for me! I'd better sit in my couch and watch what you do there in Bangkok 😉

Either way, my eyes are set on SF. :)

Yours truly
@stupid as always!

11088
Walking

Sort:  

MHO, those routine ACTIFIT posts are not the best choice for LIFESTYLE tag.
Especially like this one, without even one photo.

Maybe someone will nominate this post for a new record - 21 tag on one single post.

Hmm, I agree with you... especially when it's all about ranting to not to reach the desired 15K score. Lifestyle posts should be more uplifting and pleasant sounding. Thanks for your critique, I'll take care of it! But I already upvoted it for now.

However, I don't get what the number of tags had to do with that! I can use a few more in my posts to beat @stupid for some new record! ;P

Hi @xyzashu!

Thanks for your support to my posts. Honestly, I wasn't fully sure about the applicability of this tag on this post. But I love to use new tribe tags whenever I get to know of those. I'll try to use this tag to the appropriate content in the future.
Thanks again!

Hello! I just love putting up all these tags. As far as I know, several tribes that don't like to include daily routine actifit updates have already excluded #actifit tag in their SCOT settings. So perhaps, many of these tags don't even work though I keep inserting them. Frankly, I don't know much about the rules of #lifestyle tag. Thanks for pointing this out! I'll try to adjust my post's content accordingly henceforth. @stupid is a slow learner even though she is a Stupid.

P.S.:
In case you're a moderator for that tag, it would be good to use some tag line to indicate that.

No I am not ( at least - not yet). We are waiting for a more clear policy and guidelines from the creators of this tribe ( regarding abuse and moderation).
I have no formal connections with the dev's of this tribe.

BTW, just notice another actifit post from @treodecimo.
But his is so MUCH different, lots of text, info, along with 11 (!) photos

Hmm, inspiring.
Thank you for pointing to it!

How are:

CTP - Affiliate Marketing tribe (Click, Track, Profit)
MEDIAOFFICIALS - "Media Officials"
UpFundMe - Fundraising
Battle - Battle Games

related to actifit?

Congratulations, you hold the record for greediest tagger of the year!

I think you should better know that,.

CTP officially welcomes personal development posts like this one from Actifit.

Mediaofficials is a bouquet of more than 35 types of websites on almost all subjects. Why do you think my activity of achieving over 11000 score and still missing the Blocktrades contest eligibility shouldn't make a news in some media?

UpFundMe officially excludes Actifit tag in their SCOT settings, So it doesn't make any difference to that tribe. Why are you bothered?

Battle is a game tag and Actifit is a sport. They have never bothered to answer me why this shouldn't be considered in that tag. And I think they too have either excluded this tag in their SCOT settings or muted my account (I'll check on that). So again, what's against using this tag?

Thanks for congratulating me!

If you ain't any greedy here, you are probably a stupid. You flagging this content shows something. You should infact focus yourself on real tag abuse instead.

Have a great time flagging!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.7825 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11088 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.55% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42