Back to Work and My Actifit Report CardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

ENG
Today, after a few weeks of vacation, I went back to work and started to take many steps again.
Today was a fairly quiet day, I'm curious to see how many steps I will take when I start working again at full capacity!
Today I also earned my first medal on the Fitbit app!

ITA
Oggi, dopo qualche settimana di vacanza, sono tornata a lavoro e ho ricominciato a fare molti passi. Fate conto che oggi è stata una giornata abbastanza tranquilla, sono curiosa di vedere quanti passi farò quando ricomincerò a lavorare a pieno regime! Oggi ho inoltre guadagnato la mia prima medaglia sull’applicazione Fitbit!

ENG
To start in the best way, and also to avoid finding myself at the end of the day with foot and leg pains (my work forces me to stand for most of the time), I bought a pair of Skechers shoes on Amazon.
Today I wore them for the first time and I must admit that they are really comfortable.

ITA
Per ricominciare nel migliore dei modi, e un po’ anche evitare di ritrovarmi a fine giornata con dolori ai piedi e alle gambe (il mio lavoro mi costringe a stare per la maggior parte del tempo in piedi), ho acquistato un paio di scarpe Skechers su Amazon.
Oggi le ho indossate per la prima volta e devo ammettere che sono veramente molto comode.



10176
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10176 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.44% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67