What is Too Much on Steem ?? My Actifit Report: January 15 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

7000+ activity is good, considering bad weather outside. It was severe cold wind outside in Evening, and we prefer to stay inside our home. My Mom arrange some makeshift bonfire, and we started to get ourself warm. It was quite a good time untill, I started to feel the Heat. I was very near to the Fire or it was too much heat for long??

Well, I found I had too much of fire. But then realised

What is too much on Steem??.

There were too many question on my mind. I mean how many post one can make?? Is too many post on a day may avoid auto bots owner from voting. ???

I have seen there are many Autobots like @mangos, @myreader, @yo01900, @kpine etc etc.. putting some user on their voting trail. So that the user keep getting regular love. Those were the lucky champs ...

But what about posting a number of post on a day?? Can that destroy your reputation and stopping these bot owners to look at you?? Too many posts means too many curation, causing low RC

Lately, I manage to post 3 posts in a day , is that going to harm me?? Ahhh there are so many question....umm..

Let me know what you think , how many post one can make.???

Wish there could be any app to check on our mind workout. Definately it would have more activity counts than our @actifit daily count

Anyway, bad weather won't allow much of the activity todsy, still manage to hop into the daily activity count...

Make sure to give some Healthy Posting Advice👍

Or let me know in case I need to put down on my postings.

Steem On....!!

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

7721

Daily Activity, Rope Skipping

Height
168 cm

Weight
90 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

I think three is a good number. I've only been posting one a day recently but would like to do at least two, possibly three if my rc doesn't get too low with commenting and such 🙏💖

Much love!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's where the problem is...I have seen many of the Autobots only to those account which post rarely. ...afterall they also not wanted to get their RC low. So in way too many posting in a day may spoil the chances of getting those bot love

Posted using Partiko Android

One is better I believe. I have seen all the bot owners only on user posting one post a day.....so no you never know when you get lucky

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job @steemflow

The ground is snow covered here and is playing havoc with my step count, also!

Keep up the good work

Gaz

Hi @steemflow, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mangoes and @you1900 don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @mangos and @yoo1900 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

You gotta me....thanks for checking it out....correcting right away

Posted using Partiko Android

I catched one powerful bot and when I started to post 3 times a day he went away🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

That is what I am talking about ...too much is risky considering the autobot owners don't like too much flows...

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know that man, I noticed the autovote was set on 100% vote for my posts and I got crazy posting then it was set down to 20%..🤣😭 I'm stupid😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha...people do watch out for all the action ...you being the lucky I never had such privilege

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am still awake🤣 the bot totally went away leaving me with gains over $ 1 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

There was an account who use to get lot of votes...and once he thanked that bot owners....and after that he left 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish we could have time to write at least daily, so far we're writing irregularly. In my opinion writing, every two days is the best because your followers will have time to read your blog without loosing a post ;)

That's good of a suggestion...but at times when steem is lower the rewards are splitting into SP and Steem...so you getting double of your reward..so best time to accumulate

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a great insight @route-m-d but looking at the trend now, and even if you have notice all the post get stale within 2hrs of posting, unless you do not promote them in any promotion channel....gone are the days, when people were looking till 3day post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7721 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.17% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

That is more than pretty good, it is an amazing number so kudos!!!

Hahaha ..thanks @zen-art looking forward to more

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.932 which ranks you at #4002 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3992).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 356 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Totally understand what you mean. I try so hard too do a post everyday and then suddenly between the daily post, the Hey! Have Ya Met...? post, the Actifit post, and Question of the Day, and then our daily vlog post we were doing way too much! Since the stroke, i am having to slow down. Sometimes there is just too much.
Ren #powerhousecreatives

Hahaha...that's true @xcounttravelers pretty hard to control sometime I wish to keep posting on hourly basis...but too much flows is not good😉 so keep myself restricted...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78