A Step towards @thehealthylife - My First Actifit Report Card: December 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

A normal conversation over a contest post ended up with my first ever @actfit report card.

It just happen yesterday , that I was talking to @lizanomadsoul and she asked me to try @actfit. She was promoting her new contest through @thehealthylife.

I heard of @actfit dapps on Steem a lot before but never ever tried it . I could not resist @lizanomadsoul offer and straightaway downloaded the Android app on my mobile and started to learn the ifs and bits. Pretty excited about my first @actfit post, however, not sure if the post going to be successful or not .

Anyhow, I used to do regular workout every morning, that include running (5km), rope jumping ( 200 sets of 5) and few abs workout( 20 sets of 5). But lately due to bad weather and some family issues , I could not been regular. And hopefully nothing much change in coming months untill winter gets over. Still I try , to do lot of physical activity at home that includes walking, stairs climbing, or daily activities and sometimes jumping With my earlier workout schedule, I have reduced my weight from 110 kgs to 85 kgs, but again put on few kilos in last few months .

Thanks , to @lizanomadsoul for introducing me to the @actfit app through which now I try to get back to my shape again through all regular activity counts. Also as promised I am making my post at same time as yesterday .

HEALTH IS WEALTH

The more we keep ourself healthy, the more we achieve success. So better take out some time for our health and stay focussed to keep it sublime.

Stay calm....and ..Steem on !!!

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

13273
Daily Activity, Jogging, Stair Mill, Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Nice stay fit keep posting reports.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are really active ... :)

All the day on the foot 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Weeee, welcome to actifit world! I think you will like it here hihi, kudos for such a great start and a wonderful number of steps!

Thanks @zen-art pretty excited to see where the steps will lead too. Waiting for weather to clear to get back to my workout rhythm..will take a month or too

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome to the world of @actifit. I first told @lizanomadsoul about it and now she told you! That is awesome . . . spreading the word! I wish you lots of success!

Thanks @actifit-peter yes the good thing always spread through mouth ....hopefully I need to make another account too ...for this one

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on your first Actifit Report! Welcome to the family and hopefully you'll see this is a step in the right direction 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha...thanks @travelling- two pretty excited about....it happen pretty late but hope it will take me in the best direction

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ok you did way more then me and have much more details. I will do that tomorrow ;) You are ahead!! following your lead I guess haha

Hahaha...all on foot whole day. Pretty exciting stuff. I have another account and hopefully , I will use it for @actifit posting better to bring in life some dead account 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13273 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.31% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.892 which ranks you at #4155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 4173).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 246 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49