You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: I Gained 5 Freaking LBS! ๐Ÿคฃ

in #actifit โ€ข 6 years ago

Itโ€™s kinda funny, I lost 5lbs in a day. It must of all just been water weight from the booze and food ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Must be nice to live it up a little. Lololol. Booze will definitely do that to you. I could never keep weight off when I drank. It just does something. Men have a slight advantage due to size and muscle mass. I told you, you had to ๐Ÿ’ฉโ˜บ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿบ

Posted using Partiko Android

I only weight 155 lbs haha... but I can probably drink 10 shots in a night ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

No way?

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean you look monstrous. And I'd be in the ER with 10 shots. How old are you Mr. Stackin? Ok, let's go, we can video our drink contest. See what happens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shit as soon as I pressed send I said dam... I didnt phrase that right. Like see as in what happens in who passes out, calls it quits first, etc...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44