You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: I Gained 5 Freaking LBS! 🤣

in #actifit6 years ago

Must be nice to live it up a little. Lololol. Booze will definitely do that to you. I could never keep weight off when I drank. It just does something. Men have a slight advantage due to size and muscle mass. I told you, you had to 💩☺🍔🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I only weight 155 lbs haha... but I can probably drink 10 shots in a night 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I mean you look monstrous. And I'd be in the ER with 10 shots. How old are you Mr. Stackin? Ok, let's go, we can video our drink contest. See what happens.

Posted using Partiko Android

Shit as soon as I pressed send I said dam... I didnt phrase that right. Like see as in what happens in who passes out, calls it quits first, etc...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44