You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HighFive Day [July 6 2019] 🅰️ 🙌

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

What a supportive community!! A lady told me that you only need 5,000 steps to achieve all the health benefits needed....😳
I didn't have the heart to correct her, this was a lady in her 80's.....
I just want to reach all that I can, and she was the one using the Fitbit.... Way to go!!!
Every step is one step closer to a full, long, healthier life!!!
@actifit steps everyday..... So I can be around a long time for my Wife and kids!!🤗
#HighFive

Sort:  

You are on track @silvertop! It's about health and longevity isn't it!? By the sounds of it you are having meaningful conversations about health with the people near and dear to you! THAT my friend is IMPORTANT because only you can convey it's importance. No one else can do that for you!

Thank you for commenting on the #AutomaticWin badges! I read and get all your messages although as of late life has been daunting to say the least so I haven't been very up-to-date with my responses here on the Steem Blockchain! I have special plans to make up for that but those are still in the planning stages at this point... Anyways @silvertop! Something to watch for later on down the road!

Keep going for those #AutomaticWin's and living your dreams rather than sleeping them! You are making an impact on and offline! #HighFive! 🙌

Congratulations again on being part of @actifit as it grows!
I hope life gets a bit easier for you, sometimes tough things happen....wishing all the best for you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44