My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2022

in #actifit2 years ago

Conflicted weather ……Northwest style!🤣
Springtime is the start of yard work.
Silvertop had one eye on his backpack, and then I looked at the yard…….🤔
I really need to mow!!!!
My neighbor loves his grass, he had sod put down, and it looks like a beautiful golf course!😊
Silvertop does not enjoy mowing Lol!🤣
I have joked about napalming the grass, or maybe some fake astroturf!😇
I brought out the artillery……….
Riding lawnmower first……..
After several hours at this Silvertop put the lawnmower in high gear!😊
On to the push mower…………
Cot “the Baby Mountain Lion” was watching Silvertop through the windows, I can see the wheels turning in his head Lol!😻
When I take a break and come inside he is all over Dad, trying to figure out why I am driving in circles outside in the grass Lol!🤣
Then it started……….
I was push mowing the front yard, when the sky turned black!
Thunder, heavy rain and what ….hail again!
You can’t see my neighbors from my yard, we are heavily forested, but you hear my lawnmower running as the rain drenched Silvertop!😅
“Well, that was fun Cot Lol, I’m going for a hike!”😇
I passed Eric as I headed to the “High Trail”.
He just got his shipment of Bees, and he was all suited up in protective gear!
Silvertop being the neighborhood paparazzi, snapped a photo of Eric in his gear!
“ I only got stung a couple of times Silvertop, it didn’t really hurt!”
Uh-huh…………..🤔
I will check back later Eric and see how your Beehives are doing…………At a distance Lol!😇
“Cot I think I will stick to hiking!”
Till tomorrow Silvertop Mike 😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2022
14901
Daily Activity,Gardening,House Chores,Hiking

Sort:  

Someone needs to play Eric, Keith and Lynne's song.....Bzzzzzz, the Bee Song!
Dear, don't you think we need some bees, too? 🐝🐝🐝🤗😍😘

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86