My Actifit Report Card: January 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1644.jpg

IMG_1650.jpg

Hi everyone, I got another sunny day!
Tomorrow the rain is back.... oh well, I enjoyed my favorite long hike!
The days are getting longer, and now I am getting gorgeous Sunsets🤗
The bottom photo is what we call slumbering Bear trail, this is the coldest section of my regular hiking trail. The winds come down valley from the Northeast, then as I switch back uphill and to the other side of this hill they usually stop😄
I hope everyone gets outside and enjoys some steps!!! 😊

16191
Daily Activity,Running,Walking
Height
6 ft
Weight
185 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

😍😍😍
Glad you got a sunny day 😊
I am so looking forward to Spring. I'd count down the days but that will just drag winter out longer 😂😂😂

Happy hiking 🙌💯💪

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s so important to keep up our steps. I saw in Japan a lot of there long life might be from there walking/working well into there 90’s 👍
It’s raining today again....... I’ll look for a break in the gray today and sneak in my hike!
I hope you have some good weather too

Like said before, that’s some beautiful country you live in. Great Job!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good @actifit stepping country, I am sure working at Starbucks is also a good workout👍
Have a very good day @runridefly!🤗

I haven’t worked in two days

Posted using Partiko iOS

@runridfly is this your weekend, or are you under the weather?

Just fortunate my friend. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @silvertop!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 58.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16191 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.53% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79