You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2019 - Wildermere Beach

in #actifit5 years ago

Just beautiful! On the third photo, The clouds appears to me like kissing the water in the horizon. The next after is also my favorite!!! Wow look at those bright yellow and fiery orange colors !! Thanks for sharing your daily early morning walks. I enjoy viewing your photos very much, my friend @tattoodjay! Take care🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks and I hadn't thought of that about the third photo but now I see it that is pretty cool

On your favorite I took quite a few with my camera that will be similar but I hope even better ;)

Thanks for your kindness and support it is truly appreciated ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51