You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hehehe😁🤣... you found it!!!! I have many silver bought from them via their online store! They are quite easy to deal with online, I hope they are in person! Yay!!! Lucky you, my friend, @tattoodjay! Thanks for the mention! So thrilled to know that you may be adding to your silver stack. Slow and steady wins the race, my friend. Thanks for taking us along your walk around the city! Have a fantastic evening 🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

For sure I will swing by and check it out and get at least one more piece, Have no idea what to get but will see what they have I Guess

Way to go, @tattoodjay! Just buy what you like, and there will be no buyers remorse! And let us try this again... !tip

I am sure I will find something I like and thaks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36