Actifit Tracking + Old School Workout DVD’s

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

637B05F6-330F-4807-AE55-B8B0C2BFA768.png

Hi friends!

Today was my first day back to a more “normal” daily routine after getting back from my dance convention. I didn’t end up getting in much walking or a run - so my step count is low... but I actually did get in some great body weight excercises.

I realized towards the end of the day that I forgot to take a photo for today’s Actifit post - so luckily @maryjaney offered to take one when she came over to film the Steem Sister Show!

The Daily Health Highlight Reel

32F50006-3919-4A7A-980E-7E4461B8120B.png

  • Worked from home today and tried my best to stay moving throughout the day. Whether it was doing push-ups between emails or using my standing desk.

  • Did a Jillian Michaels 30 day shred workout. It’s amazing what a good workout that girl can pack into 20 minutes! 💪🏻

  • Made a berry, lemon and spinach smoothie after my workout. 🍓

  • Ate clean today with low carbs, high protein, some fat and tons of veggies.


Shine Bright,

Lea

DF09FB19-175C-45BA-9FFC-1BA98841927B.png


4027
Aerobics,Daily Activity

Sort:  

It happens so often that things get in the way but it is a great approach to stay clean in the meantime so that it doesn’t impact tbe body and health. Great update and pic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks!! I might start getting a little more artsy with cover photos for these reports... we'll see what happens! :)

Keep it up :) are you into fitness podcasts? a really good one is ben greenfield and another one is the model health show! you should check em out! absolutely game changing tips and hacks for health.

Maybe i'll write a post about my daily fitness goals! feel inspired.

Stay Safe x

Oooh you should totally write a post about that! Honestly having the accountability of posting a daily health/fitness post has been great accountability for me.

It's funny because I LOVE podcasts... but for some reason I've never thought to listen to fitness ones! Thanks for the tips - i'll have to check those out. :)

Yeah I am going to make a post tonight, I reckon about my goals for this year and for the long term! both fitness related and financial related.

They are so good! especially Ben Greenfield! so many great tips and probably the smartest fitness guy I have ever come across...his knowledge is extensive and is a high achieving athlete. So everything he talks about he does.

Let me know if you enjoy them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44