First run since half and My Actifit Report Card: November 21 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Recovery Run


That felt ok I think, ok not the best of times but I was taking it easy as it’s only been 3 days since the half marathon where I felt rubbish. The serious training needs to start after this week ready for a spring marathon. I’m just taking it easy this week. Although at some point this week my new grandson is going to be born so I may be busy helping out. I’m just going to have to be organised.
Anyway back to my run today, it was fairly cold but the sun came out and a little breezy but ok for running. I wore my watch but didn’t look at as I just wanted to run comfortable, I wasn’t bothered about time. I felt okmand nearlymanaged to run negative splits which I’ve not done before.

D6AC4257-52E2-4790-B5AB-76BABD6411D6.jpeg

5FA03D78-9E94-427A-9AD0-CFFE05EC82D0.jpeg

04381B76-EAC9-4ABF-BE24-79028AE1012F.jpeg

Thanks for looking
Happy reading


6208
Running

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 33.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6208 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33