You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It’s a sad reality that this is happening with our environment. I guess we should really discipline ourselves and try our best to reduce the use of plastic or better yet stop using it. Our city started using brown bags and recyclable bags whenever we buy items. Thank you for sharing this with us and have a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes it is very sad and great to hear if initiatives like that one of the local supermarkets did a trail of not using plastic bags but then stopped it I hope they bring that back
I now have recycled and reusable shopping bags I use fir my groceries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96