You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit: Burnham Beeches National Nature Reserve, Stag & Hounds and La Cantina Del Vino, Farnham Common, UK

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow, that looks like a very lovely place. Thanks for teaching me about beech trees. I think we should really do our best to preserve our environment. Anyway, I have a feeling you enjoyed your pizza haha. Thanks for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

Haha well it was an education for me as well as I didn't know much about them. Seemed appropriate to write more about them seeing as I was in a reserve and thanks to the book, I thought I'd share some knowledge from it too!

Absolutely agree with you on that, we need to protect the environment! There's a great Google Chrome plugin called "Ecosia" you may want to look at. Basically plants trees every 45 searches you do.

The pizza was great thanks and the work out I did in the evening was also great! I love it! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65