You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit - Where am I? DAY 2 (Guess where I am and win 20 Steem!)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I feel like I am getting really close! Ik know absolutely nothing about England so I'll probably need a few more hints before I get it right 😁 but I can use my geoguesr skills. Do you know the game? It's so much fun to do. I'm keep my reasoning for myself just a little longer if that's OK 😉

Sort:  

Oh why not... I'm gonna make a guess, Thornham? They have a checkers inn :D. Three pubs for 500 people (in 2011 at least, might have increased)

Solid guess but not there yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I've put a few hours into geoguessr in the past. I have to say it's much easier on this side of the game!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah I can imagine! It's fun to scour through pictures for clues but I hope the license plate didn't put me on the wrong track 😁. It feels like geoguesr but with much more anticipation and competition since there is only one picture each day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97