My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Happy Sunday dear visitors.

Sunday is my favorite day because I can go walking outside the city and take some pictures of Mother Nature.

My way today

It is a road that leads to the interior of the country, and there is a lot of vehicular traffic, you must always be careful not to die of the line.

On the right side, below is the Hacha river, where sometimes I go swimming.

On the way I made some shots of the lush forest of the mountain range.

I stopped at a ranch, there is a v0iew of the river, my trunk caught my attention.

So I wanted to capture the view of the river through the light between the floor and the trunk.

We ate there a delicious bread made from cassava flour and cheese, fresh from the oven. I had to make a hole for the steam to escape.

I took some pictures of some mushrooms that I found in another trunk, but I don't share them here, now it's almost midnight here and I want to edit them.

One more day for which I am grateful.

See you soon.


Text and photography by samic
Lumia camera

8484
Photowalking

Sort:  

omg yumm... those cassava flour cheese puff thingies look absolutely delicious!

hello! yes, they are, I can't say no to this delicacy and I won't say how many I ate hehehe

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @samic!
@samic got 6 TRDO & @goldcoin got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

wow @samic! I do not cease to marvel at your beautiful photographs of your beloved Colombia!

I loved the second picture!

thank you friend

@samic Hello dear friend. What delight those cassava buns, they look really delicious.
That image of the river under the trunk is great for you
Thank you very much for showing us this beautiful images
I wish you a wonderful day

thank you jlufer

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8484 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.69% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @samic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.365 which ranks you at #7947 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 112 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00