You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit ISO Completed Successfully! 12,000+ STEEM Volume + 240,000 AFIT Tokens Sold. Sale still Open! Increased Daily AFIT Exchanges

in #actifit5 years ago

I’m all Jacked about being the Double Up Winner. Congratulations to @ervin-lemark.

This gentleman and I go back to the early and dark days of #steemit.

It was hard to earn $.01 for a minnow, and he was usually responsible for my $.01 payout. @runridefly appreciates @ervin-lemark and #SteemOnDudes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you very much, my friend.

Always :)

both of you @runridefly and @ervin-lemark are amazing guys ! Just love having you both around

I love to hang around with you two too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37