Walked to work Twice on My Actifit Report Card: December 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I walk this road almost everyday to get to work. It’s just over .5 miles to work

I worked a short shift at Starbucks, and walked around a downtown block during my break. It was a chemtrail kind of day.

I ended up walking to work twice, because I accidentally walked home with keys to Starbucks.

The store needs its keys and I needed more @actifit activity.

10545

Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Height
165 cm

Weight
70 kg

Body Fat
%

Waist
cm

Thighs
cm

Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for the upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Activity to keep healthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good clean @actifit activity to help main better health.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Key's made a good reason to get more actifit in :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I needed the steps for a 10,000 activity count.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko, you’re an awesome app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well at least some good activity came from your taking your keys home with you. Most of my dealings with forgotten keys resulted in me driving long distances, instead of a nice walk. I watched your son's video about the planets. Wow, he's amazing. I have a 4 year old granddaughter and I think she's pretty smart, but your son just floored me! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

He knows his multiplications now. I’m so proud of him, because daddy isn’t the smartest. I’ve always enjoyed a nice walk on a cool evening

One would normally hate when that happens .. not with Actifit i guess and as I see from the comments ! :D
Awesome pics as always man !

I enjoy walking and the weather is cool and fresh lately.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 74.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10545 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@actifit is the coolest app, and it’s fun to post my report card at the end of the day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82