Sort: ย 

Thank you Rogerine! I have a couple more videos coming out that will be featuring my two little girls so watch for those over the coming couple weeks!

I hope that you have been doing well! I saw you busting out some push-ups on the beach in one of your latest #Seven77 Videos! That's cool that your continuing to push it past the original 77 days! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Thank you for your continued support of the #AutomaticWin and #HighFive Initiative! I am indeed grateful for every up-vote and every comment that you make! :)

Youโ€™re most welcome, Wil. Oh, that would be really nice. Iโ€™d love to see them on their video.

Yeah, Iโ€™m trying to have fun with the seven77 and trying to show some of the locations where I go and my stepping as well.

Iโ€™d like to be supportive except this past week Iโ€™ve gone oblivious not intentionally. Iโ€™ll make sure to catch up. And I should be very much grateful to you as well cause youโ€™ve been there for me and helped me a lot with winning some of your scavenger hunt.

So I want to thank you as well. And wishing the rest of Sunday weekend be pleasant for you and your family. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜†

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have seen some of your latest #Seven77 videos Rogerine! I have enjoyed the views you have shown us! It's a highlight and I know that you cover some ground each and every day so having the new views always makes for more interesting content! Keep on going! Your doing great! #HighFive! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51