You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE #AutomaticWin STEP CHALLENGE [TOP 10 WINNERS!]

in #actifit6 years ago

Howdy @adventureready! Good day.

Wanted to thank you for this amazing program. You're getting so many people out there involved and steeping up for the betterment in living a healthy lifestyle through fitness. That in itself is truly an amazing idea.

Additionally, I also wanted to extend my congratulations to everybody. It has been an interesting adventure for all of us. Many are personally amazed about what they've achieved with their efforts that they've put into it, including myself. This was my first time getting a little over 50K on the last day of the challenge. I've never thought I'd be exerting that much effort, but amazingly I did it. I was astonished that I was able to do that. So, you'll never know what your body can surprise you with. All in all I am grateful.

Indeed, this program have motivated and allowed many of us to be on this journey for a better healthy lifestyle.

Once again, thanks to everyone. Have a fantastic day! And keep on steeping!

Sort:  

I know that you were out there stepping with style each and every day @roger5120! Seeing your 50K+ show up in the #AutomaticWin feed was an absolute WIN! You are full of surprises and placing 5th during such a challenging step challenge is no small action! Let's all keep on stepping because living healthy lifestyles is all about taking it one step at a time! Have a fantastic Friday @roger5120! High-Five!

Absolutely! High Five back at ya!

Congrats on being a winner in the automaticwin contest!
You've been accordingly rewarded 50 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58