My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello and happy Tuesday all Steemians and Actifitters!
Today I wanted to welcome you to my report card. Everything went great and all-in-all I had a fabulous time and as always wanted to share them with you.
I collected and gathered my steps jogging and walking in the Mall this morning. After I collected the automaticwin, I had a very delicious bowl of acai primo breakfast from Jamba Juice. They actually have six types of bowl breakfast and I intend to try them all. I’ve only tried 3 of the 6. And so far they were very nutritionally yummy. If you haven’t try it yet I encourage you to try it. I think you’ll love it too. While having my breakfast, I was enjoying myself reading, commenting, and upvoting your wonderful and amazing posts on Steemit.
At 1:30 I collected more steps hopping on the treadmill and was on it for a few hours and I also listened to some upbeat and mellow songs to keep me motivated and going with my workout.
At 4:30 I went out and had a great time shopping with a friend, browsing and wandering around the shops in the mall; trying things on, etc. then returned home at around 7:30 or so and that completed my activities for today.
Thank you all very much for visiting and reading my post as well as supporting me with your votes. I ‘d love to invite you back again tomorrow and see what I’m doing with my workout activities. Until then continue performing what you love best and especially your physical fitness workout. Together let’s keep stepping for self betterment and health. Have a great day, enjoy, and see you soon.
Until next time. Namaste 🙏,
Rogerine

Pictures I took while I was out with my walk/travel today:

IMG_2446.JPG

IMG_2447.JPG

IMG_2448.JPG

A bowl of delicious acai primo for breakfast from Jamba.

IMG_2445.JPG

My automaticwin this morning:
IMG_2444.PNG


42302
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Shopping,Treadmill,Walking,Jogging
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_1817.JPG

Some music to listen and enjoy:

Thanks for watching! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Great step count, it seems like you never stop moving. I struggle to get 25k on a busy day, seeing you over 40k leaves me speechless and motivated. Awesome effort

Thanks for the lovely comment. In time you’ll be stepping really big. Just wait and see. You’ll be making it too. Glad that we can lift up each other. Wishing you a beautiful fruitful day. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 15,723 steps before 10am and 42,302 steps by end of day PROVES THAT YOU ARE A STEP MASTER!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks again 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping, your 42k report is what I call a fun and really active day. The pictures are looking fantastic as always 😍. The breakfast looking absolutely delicious I bet you savoured every last bit of it.
What can I say about the music😮I love all 3 songs. That I will survive was such a great hit and anthem, so awesome. Wishing you a happy and active Wednesday ahead👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy there Eric! Thanks for the lovely comment. And most especially your visit. Glad you liked everything I shared. Likewise, wishing you always a beautiful day. 👍😀😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

42302 wow great work,, super post

Hey! Hello there @yousafharoonkhan. Assalaamu Alaikum! Long time no see. Where have you been? Nice to see you! And thanks for stopping by and commenting. Wishing you a great day. Inshallah.

Posted using Partiko iOS

walku muslam,,,i'm here, just doing some experience in life,, ha ha,,, also busy in exam,, on monday is last exam day,, and i joined also hypersapce,, so just some experience,, very hard competion is ,,, if you like need your help,, ha ha join me there also,, actifit,, i wana see actifit commnty there also,,,, i do not know how share with you,, here,, just i joined hyprspace so giving me time there,,, join me there,, my pray you get good activity,, your activity report all are awesome,, keep it up,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, wow great sis

Thanks yousaf. I will certainly look into this. You’re doing great as well. I’ll figure it out sooner or later. Inshallah. 🙏👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are great photos You make a record daily Steping.You are really wonderful

Posted using Partiko Android

Eywalah @chwaqas! Assalaamu alaikum.
Nice to see you stopping by and commenting as well as liking the photos. Yeah, I keep moving all dat here and there. Eywalah you’re wonderful too. Have a great day now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha
Walekum Aslam .sach mi.ap boht achy ho .ap ki past achi hoti hy .kush rhy hamesha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha aslam walekum! Slow down...lol 😝 I only understand few phrases of Arabic @chwaqas, hence am not proficient. I wish I was though cause I love languages and I like the Arab tonation. So, would you please say it in English cause I tried to get it translated from google translation but it doesn’t make sense. 👍😀😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

MASHAA' ALLAH That is a good thing
I was glad when you greeted me yesterday ASSLAM O ALIKUM۔
You really are very good Your comments are TOO good.
Enjoy life

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 42302 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.48% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27