My Actifit Report Card: January 1 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello and good day everyone! How are you all doing today? I hope all’s well.

So, here’s my new and first report for 2019 and what I’ve accomplished today.

I’ve been on the treadmill the entire day mostly walking and at times jogging. While at it I listened to music with videos on YouTube, browsed the Internet and responding to fellow Actifitters on Steemit.

The only time I wasn’t on the treadmill was when I had lunch eating leftovers from last night and driving around within 10-20 minutes from where I live so as to have a change of scenery, I walked around but only for a few minutes; 15 minutes at the most and also taking photos.

Photos I took today:

IMG_1236.JPG

IMG_1235.JPG

IMG_1237.JPG

IMG_1238.JPG
IMG_1240.JPG

My automaticwin step before 10:00 a.m...

IMG_1233.PNG



88338
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
IMG_1233.PNG

The music that inspired me today...

A Horse with No Name (Clip HQ), By: America, retrieved from YT

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post.

Sort:  

WOW!
This’s the craziest activity ever seen on @actifit!

How many hours did you walked on the treadmill? 😂

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Have a very good and deep rest: you definitely deserve it! 💤🌙😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, got busy. Yes, it’s kinda crazy isn’t it? 😀
Oh gush... walking on the treadmill is like forever, I think I walked around 12-15 hours like hell. 😄
Yup, need all the sleep and rest after all those crazy movements ha ha. Likewise. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Walking 12-15 hours a day on treadmill it’s pretty crazy, LOL 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s sure is very crazy. Can’t do this for long. It’s torment lol 😂 . I had to get out and see the world makes it more fun. Glad I went to see the zoo lights the other day changes the view completely. Thanks for stopping by again. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG - that's the highest count I've seen ever (that I can remember at least). All day on that treadmill? You're a better actifitter than I, I can't stay on that thing nonstop. I have to do various things. And here I thought my 53K was something. I think @wil.metcalfe has created a monster challenge. Great job!!!!

Howdy there blueeyes. Thanks and yeah I was in it the whole day. No, you’re an excellent Actifitter too. We all are, I think. Yeah I know that’s why I had to leave the house so I could see a different view. Thanks again for stopping by and commenting.😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was saying a while ago to Mr @wil.metcalfe about his great count but after seeing your activity count I am shocked. Greatest Count, welldone @roger5120

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there @masoom! Thanks for stopping by it’s good to see you again. Thanks for the lovely comment also. Keep steeping 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow Roger....I think you have the highest count of the day. I am really proud of you...way to go. Congratulations on the hard work. You must be totally exhausted but you surely started the year with a big bang.
Wishing you the very best on day two of the challenge 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello there again my friend, thanks I’m proud of you too. You did well as well. Yeah, that I am, am resting now. Had to take a shower first. And do this again early tomorrow. Actually it’s tomorrow now. I can sleep 4-5 hours I’m good to go. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whoaaaa that's awesomeness! Much Respect 😎🙌💪😘🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello there @thereikiforest thank you so much for stopping by and commenting. nice to see you. Same for you as well. Have a wonderful day ok. 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that is what I call being @actifit.

I’m surprised you didn’t burn up the treadmill.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there @runridefly! Howdy today? Ha Not today, but it did happened not too long ago the surge protector did. Had to change it to 21k joules. Now it’s working sweetly for me. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. You’re awesome man! Keep up the awesomeness, alright...and steep up the steeping.. 😉👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know I was talking to a potential investor today for Actifit, and while showing him the leaderboard, your name popped up with the amazing count! Told him how committed you are to activity, and how proud we are to have each and every actifitter around :)
Stay amazing !!

Wow! That’s wonderful and amazing@mcfarhat! Yes, I surely think and believe that the Actifitters are very much committed to doing Actifit. I hope he’ll certainly make the investment. I’m sure he won’t regret it. That’s so cool and really awesome! We are also very grateful to you and the Actifit team along with adventureready to have put together such an amazing program about fitness. Thanks for sharing this with me. I love it.
Have a wonderful day now. And check on that investor now and then. :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,867 steps before 10am and 88,338 steps by end of day is SENSATIONAL!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks again!👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good stepping..you are great.best of luck..here weather heavy winter..keeping slf warm..

Thanks! You as well. That’s good to keep warm. Have a great day ok...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 76.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 88338 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.04% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks again 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82