My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Welcome and Happy Friday everyone!

This morning I woke up an hour late than usual. I had forgotten to set my alarm clock last night before I went to bed. It must be because I was actually very tired from yesterday’s errands and being stuck in traffic for hours wasn’t fun at all; rather it was very frustrating to say the least. Nevertheless, I had a very good sleep last night. So, I was happy with that.

Now, I was scurrying myself out of bed, changing really fast into my workout gear, and off to the treadmill for my #adventurewalk and #adventurerun until I reached for my 10K #automaticwin before 10:00a.m. this morning. I was burning a lot of calories, which is good because I’ve been munching on lots of desserts lately.

But overall, I was feeling good and happy this morning. I thought I wasn’t going to make it for my #automaticwin, which I’ve been focused to attain daily and I don’t ever want to have missed it for anything else.

So, that’s my dedication to this initiative or project that’s put out there by @adventureready and of course with @actifit as well by providing us the amazing app that enables us to track while we accumulate all of our steps as our intentional way of becoming and being healthy each day (Inshallah.). And in-turn being rewarded for it, so, how terrific is that? And what could be more awesome than that? Anyhow, I just wanted to say especially to those who are not yet on board, well, now I think is the time to get on board and join. I mean in this project. You don’t really want to miss anything, do you?

Going back to my Actifit activities, well, I added more steps this afternoon when I went grocery shopping at the grocery store. And being that the special holiday is nearly approaching I’ve noticed many people everywhere I went were busy preparing for the upcoming advent of Xmas, 🌲which is practically observed in most every parts of the world 🌎.

Anyways, after my grocery shopping and on my way home I stopped by at a nearby simple restaurant to grab something for lunch.

I’m finally home and it’s the end of my Actifit activities for today. I hope your day was filled with lots of exciting things for you to do and I hope you had fun doing them. I wish you a happy day tomorrow and enjoy your weekend.

So long for now. Until then...


14846
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

My #automaticwin steps before 10:00 a.m. this morning...

IMG_0936.PNG

Sort:  

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,153 steps before 10am and 14,846 steps by end of day is SUPERB!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks @adventureready 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was some great stepping and I like your consistency with the automaticwin everyday. Most times I am too tired to wake up early but I do have days that I achieve the 10k before 10.
And you are right,@actifit is keeping us active and healthy so lets keep stepping and moving. Have a fun weekend coming up 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the lovely comments Eric. I think you’re doing great with steeping. The automaticwin is great too, but more so especially during the challenge. I know you’ll be ready for it. And yes, the I think the benefit part is ultimate than anything else. Wishing you a beautiful day. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice step count! Getting some daily exercise really helps a person feel good. Nice post!

Well, thank you very much. You’re doing well yourself. That’s awesome. Have a wonderful weekend. And take more beautiful pictures. Ha ha 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tha k you and you also!

Yeah, I try taking photos, but I like yours. Thanks as well. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’re most welcome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 54.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14846 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.16% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks once again @actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10