Sort:  

Thanks again for hosting this! I love the way that you incorporate this with your Actifit. This is what I currently use Partiko, esteem, busy, Steepshot and actifit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

All of them are amazing apps. Did you try the steeve.app? It's very good too.

I haven't yet but thank you for recommending it to me

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

All of them are amazing projects. Did you tried @dsound?

I heard of it and I better try with your recommendation

Posted using Partiko iOS

partiko, steemit, dtube

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Did you already take a look in the @steempeak?

Is SteemPlus a dApps? If not, I don't use any dApps to access steemit...

Maybe you should give partiko a try if you need to use Steem on the phone!

Posted using Partiko Android

I only use my computer. That is the reason why I don't use @partiko.

dApps are all of kinds of projects that use steem blockchain, as like, steemit, steempeak, steemonsters, esteem, etc.

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko in the Android is awesome. Do you know somebody that have in the iPhone?

yes!Do you have any questions that need help?
@partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

I do. It’s amazing too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

cool, Steemmonsters, partiko, esteem, and actifit

steemmonsters are the best!

Congratulations @stever82, you win 1 SBI.
image.png

Thanks how cool have a good one

lovely! @partiko have only for android?

Have IOS

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. Did you didn't use steem as blog in your pc?

Ouch, that's missing.

Posted using Partiko Android

partiko
actifit
steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38