My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Every day my siblings come to Sargodha every day.
Bring me meat today, cook nowadays.
Today I saw the farmers getting fresh peppers here, hoping today they will fulfill their wishes, what news will they just be happy?
After that the man crying we all got tears even with the eyes of everyone.
You must read that there is a great lesson in this event, as well as believers.
Feel this pain, sir ...

A few days back, it was agreed to settle an important work, although the Metro Metro was sitting in the carrier service.
It was a tragedy that took place in the mountains of Sargodhara. The heart started to blow up the dust and prayed for a good road, our vehicle was also stopped.
What is the matter of researching women after leaving all men and women?
If a person is weak, almost a 60-year-old man has a rain every morning.
The reason is being told that this man takes and sells deadly poultry, which often throws it into the drainage with the poultry forms, and is now caught by colored hands.
After seeing, there are two spicy poultry in a bag, and there is also a sheet that might have been.
Even when our car saw all this, the curses started shouting.
But she was keeping silent idols with the eyes.
After all, due to physical weakness and age, the people left behind the angry crowd at the opinion of some people.
By chance, two rides were vacant in our car, he also came and sat down.
We were quite a man, including a woman aged woman and driver, leaving this servant in the car.
If anybody started the same discipline and cursed one, he proved to have died deadly son-in-law of Zohar Parga, who was booked in Sargodhha Hotel. In the sunset
Someone said badly, the woman said directly to this servant and said, "You do not feel ashamed, feed the deadly people in the middle of the bunch of children, your conscience never blames you."
This servant raised the head and sat quietly in the corner sitting in front of me and said to me, "Why do you sit silent and give something to you too."
I am a little shocked and then I said, it's not a good thing to say, but it's a good thing to say.
The rest of the people sitting in the car saw with me eyes, surely I would laugh in my heart and would say that "look at him is big."
The servant who was not guilty of being accused of me now
She stopped crying and said, "You are witnessing witnessing before Allah on the Day of Judgment, these people will be the one who killed me, who has abused me and will have my hand and will be a guardian."
I will celebrate the Holy Prophet (s). Asking your friends to make me, research done only to me, I saw peeping chicken peeling and looking at a bag and accused myself of selling them.
Then he went to the whole car passengers and said, Brother! I was in essence. I had my own idea for three years. I got blood cancer, sold everything and got it on every month. Every month, two bottles seem to bleed. We are two brothers when my brother's debt is over four million. Brother refused to give more credit and demanding money back, I gave my share in debt.
I have four daughters in Sargodha for four months, the eldest daughter is seven years old
Can not work due to illness and weakness, not work, then it is a curse to buy money.
There is no money for blood bottles for two months for a white bottle.
Then the person got a little silent and wept and weeping and tears blew and told me that since my son came to Sargodha.
"Come bitterly, let's go now."
Bring me meat today, cook nowadays.
Today I saw the farmers getting fresh peppers here, hoping today they will fulfill their wishes, what news will they just be happy?
After that the man crying we all got tears even with the eyes of everyone.
He was burnt out of the fire and even under circumstances.
Then he started to fill the bushes and to destroy the people.
Everyone asks for forgiveness, but his cry was not stopped.
Everybody, including the driver, came to the pocket, put hands in the pocket which had some hand to give, but he hit back on the face.
I went to know the name and address that he said
There is no name or religion of hunger and forced people .. !! 😓
Look for people in your neighborhood for God who is living in a white pot. It should not be yesterday yesterday that we have taken worship before Allah and Messenger (SAW)
Dear Friends, The purpose of writing this event is that only a post on Facebook has been postponed ... It really means I understood today
When listening ... Viewing viewer ... And if you are silent and feel silent, then understand it
His case will reach Allah's court .. !!
If this is true, someone else is bad enough ...
This story is not just a story, it's happening today.
I have seen the picture.
If any of my words or actions have happened to some brother in law, something strange
Thank you very much with respect and respect.

image


8010
Daily Activity
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
55 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @resteeme5! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 47.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8010 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.50% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50