My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I have had some issues getting my Fitbit to work with Actifit. Today with the help of moderators on Acrifit's Discord channel we were able to get it figured out thr problem.

The problem was operator's error or at least forgetting how to operate the two apps together.

My activity has continued to stay above 10,000 for the past week or so. I can feel the positive effect of my increase of activity with yard work, greenhouse work, short hikes into woods, and lots of gardening. I have a lot of work to do in vegetable and flower garden from here forward.


12169
Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

beautiful photo and good job man :)
keep walking , no pain no gain

Que bien que se haya podido resolver el problema de las aplicaciones @r2cornell de que te mantengas por encima de los 10000 Km semanales desde luego que ese aumento en tus actividades son muy beneficiosas no solo para su salud sino tambien para tu jardin tanto de plantas comestibles como de flores

Gracias!

It is actually above 10,000 steps

Hermosa foto y gran historia

Hello @r2cornell
wow beautiful flower pot. Red and yellow flower together looks beautiful.
Awesome photograph sir.
12k is good number. good workout...
Nice post..

Whoaah! Thankfully you have sorted out this issue. You are doing well by getting above 10k figure. Picture of flower pot is nice .. 😊

Have a wonderful day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I now have raised my goal to be above 13k.

These flowers are beautiful and have beautiful colors.
It is an excellent way to stay active and doing what you like, for sure the time passes very quickly.😁😁

Hi sir,
amazing count of 12169 and loved the flowers. Great work sir. Have a nice time. thanks.

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

is it possible to link actfit with fitbit ? i am not a pro in that hhaha

I must have gotten lucky and got it to work two days, but then no luck. I had forgotten about syncing it through the actifit app. Now I am good thanks to the moderators on Actifit's Discord help channel.

Great job sir @r2cornell. Working on vegetable or flower garden is always enjoyable and also good for our mind and body.

Posted using Partiko Android

Day by day, day by day you are getting younger @r2cornell 😀😀😀😎

Thank you. Yes I am building my self up "day by day". I just raised my daily goal within Fitbit to 13k. I sure am feeling better.

I hope .That day will come soon ..Enjoy god be with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39