You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 12 2019 Mr Blue Sky

in #actifit5 years ago

I saw a newsreel last night that reported a couple's disappointment at the cancellation of the game, because they have travelled to Japan specially for the game. That's life. Nothing you can do about it.

Your pictures never failed to impress me. Are you a professional photographer?

Sort:  

that must have been so frustrating for those and who knows how many other people that had traveled for any of the three matches that were canceled and for the players as well

And no I am not a professional photographer, I do sell the odd photo but am just a serious hobbyist :)

Yes, the couple who was interviewed - the man didn't looked pleased at all. But what can one do. haha...

Good luck with you photos. May the people looking for photos find you. 😊

Yeah we cant and shouldn't control mother nature
When I retire I may make the time to try and get my photos seen more and hopefully sell more, but I do photography as a way of relaxing and dont want it to become a business and loose the enjoyment i get from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36