Get Those Legs Stronger!

in #actifit6 years ago

✔️ Jogging

✔️ Calves

✔️ Quads and Hamstrings Workout on the machine

✔️ Stretching

Our legs are accustomed to working all day for basic activities like walking, running, going upstairs, or standing. Doing different exercises will help stimulate all the muscles on legs.

After jogging on the treadmill I workout my quads and he on the machine and workout my calves last. It's a very quick workout but definitely burns out!

Thank you for reading. Let me know how your day went. I love reading your comments, and I'll show some love on your page. 😘😘

Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Join the @actifit community and get an upvote!!!

Select Log in, if you're a current steemit user

Download Actifit App

Want to earn some free Steems? Join @Partiko, The Innovative Mobile Steem App, earn free tokens when you post, upvote, comment, and check-in. Partiko points/token can be use to upvote your blogs or convert points to Steem.
Join now and get 3,000 free tokens!

Download Partiko App



4940
Treadmill, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Damn. What are you up-to. Super workout year his is turning out to be for you.

Just bored lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @purepinay
Hope you are aware that 5000 is the minimum count required to earn rewards. You left it just before closure and I hope you make it happen in your next post. Thanks for using Actifit to stay fit.
rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP%7C 20SP%7C 50SP%7C 100SP%7C 250SP%7C 500SP%7C
1000SP%7C 5000SP%7C 10000SP%7C 20000SP%7C Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Yes I am aware of that... No worries, I enjoy using the app 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it up @purepinay.
You are going hard these last few months as I can see from your posts.
Exercise is essential for keeping our body in shape and our brain too.

Wow! You are very inspirational. Hope I can do that as well. I will follow you. :)

I had a killer leg workout today, too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪🤗👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear purepinay:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56