You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping 💪 and absolutely beautiful pictures. I noticed the crows, bunny and cute rose flower. I too would ride my bike in that area😎
Loving the throwback music💯 both fantastic sing alongs 🎶
Wishing you an awesome Wednesday ahead 🎉 Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks Eric for stopping by and your wonderful complimentary comments. Glad you liked the pictures I shared. Yes, nice place for bikes and roller blades as well as scooters, lol.
Glad you liked the music too. Have a great day especially going out with your sunset walk and the #seven77 #justpushit. for fun and steem. 💜7️⃣💪♨️🌙🦋🌿👣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40